bearvilleoutsiders
Hi there! Welcome to BearVilleOutsiders! A fun fulled place for all who plays Build-a-Bearville. So what are you waiting for? Join, or log in! Don't miss out on all the fun!



 
HomehomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Navigation



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Poll
do you like this forum?
yeah, love it!
67%
 67% [ 8 ]
yup, but I am lying to make you feel better :)
25%
 25% [ 3 ]
uh..... maybe
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
nope, should not even waste your time.
8%
 8% [ 1 ]
Total Votes : 12
Latest topics
» everyone look!!
Thu Apr 08, 2010 12:54 pm by ʎadda Tractor

» A Idea of Remi's.
Mon Mar 29, 2010 4:55 pm by Remi11

» See my rare pic!! lol
Mon Mar 22, 2010 3:10 pm by Remi11

» my pet in petville! Rob Bear!!!!
Sun Mar 14, 2010 12:58 pm by elviracowbear

» Shiny! on petville
Sun Mar 14, 2010 12:54 pm by elviracowbear

» Lonley?? maybe...
Sun Mar 14, 2010 12:52 pm by elviracowbear

» MOSEST HORRIBLEST GLITCH
Fri Mar 05, 2010 1:59 pm by MaraHearts

» HELP PLEASE!!!!
Thu Feb 25, 2010 3:11 pm by MaraHearts

» Like my restaurant?
Wed Feb 17, 2010 2:50 pm by Remi11

» New Furniture at the Bear Stuff Store!
Fri Feb 12, 2010 4:17 pm by Remi11

» New games for Jr.CyBearGuides
Thu Feb 11, 2010 9:29 pm by Remi11

» helping. who does it?
Wed Feb 10, 2010 1:55 pm by ʎadda Tractor

» Whats your favorite song??
Wed Feb 10, 2010 12:54 pm by Remi11

» Do you like fruit?
Tue Feb 09, 2010 2:52 pm by MaraHearts

» fav buildabear
Tue Feb 09, 2010 2:46 pm by MaraHearts

» colored names?
Tue Feb 09, 2010 2:35 pm by MaraHearts

» VALENTINE DANCE??!! yeah.. :P
Wed Feb 03, 2010 3:32 pm by Remi11

» blind eyed
Sat Jan 30, 2010 6:44 pm by mindynature

» :) Yay!!!!!
Sat Jan 30, 2010 6:20 pm by mindynature

» who plays pirates of the caribbean online??
Sat Jan 30, 2010 5:05 pm by ʎadda Tractor

just a video
twitter
hi members of BearVilleOutsiders! we have a official twitter. we are BVOutsiders. and our link it https://twitter.com/bvoutsiders be sure to follow us!
Statistics
We have 67 registered users
The newest registered user is jamkel

Our users have posted a total of 791 messages in 147 subjects
great sites!
September 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
CalendarCalendar