bearvilleoutsiders
Hi there! Welcome to BearVilleOutsiders! A fun fulled place for all who plays Build-a-Bearville. So what are you waiting for? Join, or log in! Don't miss out on all the fun!



 
HomehomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 pawty TODAY!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

Go down 
AuthorMessage
mark :)
teddy
teddy


Posts : 2

PostSubject: pawty TODAY!!!!!!!!!!!! :D   Sat Dec 19, 2009 9:29 am

Christmas Party in Build-A-Bearville!

Join us TODAY in Build-A-Bearville for a pawsome CHRISTMAS party! There's so much to do - including

•Trade with friends
•make new friends
•party
•celebrate christmas
•Contests
•Get EXCLUSIVE random gifts for your babv avatar!
And there's so much more! - So why not come join the fun!?!?

IMPORTANT INFORMATION AND TIMES/DATES

DATE : TODAY (SATURDAY 19TH DECEMBER 2009)
TIMES
11:00PM (UK)
6:00pm (EST)
5:00pm (Central)
3:00pm (Pacific)
4:00pm (Mountain)

DEN: USA TREE HOUSE

PLACE IN BABV : NORTH POLE TOWN SQUARE

So why not join us for a WHOLE bunch of FUN!??!?
Back to top Go down
 
pawty TODAY!!!!!!!!!!!! :D
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Justice: Leonor Cipriano's lawyer is going to request the annulment of today's court session
» "Missing People" go to Downing Street today - and guess who's "Missing"!!!
» Today's Daily Mail
» PunBB Design • Visit us today www.punbb.biz
» Hello guys,did you received this email today???

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
bearvilleoutsiders :: parties and contests-
Jump to: